The Sun around my neighborhood

img_0.2993674713568107.jpg

Today the sun around my neighborhood is so hot than how it's used to be, I hadly went out today you Know what I had to wear face cap before I could go out. It was so hot, one that would make you imagine that evening will still be hot and sunny.

But around 5:45pm the weather became cool and friendly, I was happy to see the change, my apartment was cool, although I prepare and bought fuel to use in my generator immediately i come back and it's was still hot.

The happiest part was that, not up to 20 minutes, the was light and I was like "wow!" were they waiting for me to come back?

I refreshing up and relax, On my television and watch movies.

I hope you enjoy my post, please your comments and reblog will be highly appreciated, Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency