Longing for this sun

Not only for the sun, but for all these surroundings!

SunThursday is already on its 21th edition, and I don't recall if I ever joined in, although the tag is not a novelty for sure. You can check the current contest edition on this post!


So, what do I long, exactly? This. One of my favourite spots in the country.


6667888.jpg

The sun was setting in the background, as I was in the middle of the typical coastal Alentejo landscape, coming from the beach.


64445.jpg

This is praia da Nossa Senhora, one of the many beautiful beaches near a little town called Zambujeira do Mar. Most of the beaches in the portuguese SW are like this: surrounded by nature! How not to love these little gems, especially with sunsets like these?

The restrictions to travelling are easing, and I can't wait to spend some days here again.


234234.jpg

Warm weather, this great sun, and wilderness. Simple is good! 😉

rgazlbwpwi.png

Hive divider by doze.gif

Still haven't joined Splinterlands? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency