Sun Thursday Edition #31 - Golden Magic Hour !!

There has always been in my life that moment after a hard day's work or whether on vacation within my country or overseas, it's tools down or what ever, I may be doing at that time, I will come to a stand still like a solider saluting the sun at dawn that is me with the golden hour or magic hour as they call it, I will be out chasing that sunset, is why my wife has named me "The Sunset Chaser" to me it's like when you a electric car you know, it's been hard at work running all day, comes dawn and it needs to be recharged ready for another day well, I look at myself the same way by observing and standing by the sunset at the time, I am been recharged by sunset energy prepping me up for the next morning.

My sunsets today come to you from a couple beaches around my home town of Byron Bay and some from that awesome island of Koh Samui in Thailand.


These are some of the tropical sunsets from the Island of Koh Samui in Thailand where, I spend one month on vacation with my wife and we both agreed the sunsets we saw there, were some of the most stunning sunsets we had even seen the colors and textures of these sunsets were just exhilarating everyday on this magical island.


Koh Samui Island, Thailand.

samui_22.jpg

samui_18.jpg

samui_17u.jpg

samui_21.jpg

samui_23u.jpg

samui_16u.jpg

These next gorgeous sunsets come from my home town beach of Byron Bay where, I spend a hour every morning jogging along this beach and back in the evening chasing the sunset if, it permits me to do so and with summer season coming on, I will be doing more sunset chasing on this spectacular beach.


Byron Bay Beach and Byron Bay Town, NSW, Australia.

byronbay_1u.jpg

byronbay_2u.jpg

byronbay_5u.jpg

byronbay_6u.jpg

Lennox Beach is another main and popular beach giving out some amazing sunsets almost all year around many tourist will come for vacation to this beautiful seaside village and surfers love this beach, it's located 25km from my town of Byron Bay, it has a stretch of 7.2 kilometers of fine powdery white sand great for the kids to play and is a dog friendly beach.


Lennox Beach, NSW, Australia.

lennox_1u.jpg

lennox_2u.jpg

lennox_5u.jpg

lennox_3u.jpg

lennox_4u.jpg

lennox_6.jpg

color_line_4.gif

#sunthursday edition #31 by @uwelang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency