SUNSET # 1 Fishing Village Monjambee Bireuen [Bilingual]

..Two Languages English And Indonesian..

[English]

Good morning steemian friends all over the archipelago and the world. May we always be in good health.

I would like to share some sunset photos on a monjambee beach.

Monjambee is one of the fishing villages in the district of BREUEN jeumpa.

If we go to the beach in the afternoon, if lucky we will be spoiled with a very beautiful sunset and we also can see the fishermen who go home and go to sea at that place.

Some of these photos I took a few days ago, and I happen to be a native there and I had many opportunities to watch the sunset

All photos taken with menggunalan my hp camera,
here it is some photos of my work;

[INDONESIA]

Selamat pagi kawan steemian diseluruh nusantara dan dunia. Semoga kita selalu dalam keadaan sehat.

Saya ingin berbagi beberapa foto sunset di sebuah pantai monjambee.

Monjambee merupakan salah satu desa nelayan yang berada di kecematan jeumpa kabupaten BIREUEN.

Jika kita pergi ke pantai itu di sore hari ,kalau beruntung kita akan dimanjakan dengan matahari terbenam yang sangat indah dan kita juga bisa melihat para nelayan yang pulang dan pergi melaut di tempat tersebut.

Beberapa photo ini saya ambil beberapa hari yang lalu,dan kebetulan saya adalah penduduk asli di sana dan saya mendapat banyak kesempatan untuk menyaksikan matahari terbenam

Semua photo diambil dengan menggunalan kamera hp saya,
ini dia beberapa foto karya saya;

Thank you for looking and reading my post, see you on the my next post

Greeting prosperous and peace from me.

Follow and Upvote
@hafizz

Terimakasih telah melihat dan membaca posting saya, sampai jumpa di postingan saya selanjutnya.
Salam sejahtera dan damai dari saya

Follow dan Upvote
@hafizz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now