Sunday

It's a few years ago we travelled. Not each one of my children liked it but they came along. I told them to do so because the moment would come they can no longer travel.

Thinking back I believe it was around 2012-2014 I said so. At that time it was already planned to create lockdowns and burn down the economy. More and more videos (see the opening ceremony of the Olympics in London) prove it, so does the economical crisis and all its corruption.

20211012_133212.jpg

I hope the photos left will remind us of what the world once looked like. Perhaps they help to bring back those memories my children seem to be forgotten. Strange how fast time flies by and the norms and values in our world change.

We are on our own now.

#kittywu #thoughtfuldailythought #sunday #life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency