Testing my new Camera: Day two



Day two with my new camera came with a fun surprise! Today in the mail I received some new clothes I had ordered for the Summer.

I decided to try and record the clothing haul. It was a lot of fun, and I learned a ton when I went to edit the footage. I forgot how many hours you can spend editing a ten-minute video!

Today I learned that there would be mistakes. I also learned that not posting a video I worked hard on, even if it is not perfect, is just fine too. If I don't post it, how will I ever see an improvement while learning how to use my new camera to the fullest.

Thanks to #Hive, I have a place to post my progress.



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Snook



All photos are mine unless otherwise stated.



Gif made by @Snook



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency