hot girl switching being a sugarbabe seeking sugardaddies to findom

sometimes i do interviews with members on http://www.hepays.com here is a new one :-)


 How did you start being a sugarbabe or findom? What motivated you to it?
I started off as a Sugar Baby after being introduced to it by a close friend of mine. But I started to realize I didn’t enjoy the part where I had to go to lengths to meet up with Sugar Daddies or when I was expected to have sex with them. So after a break from it, I heard about findom. It sounded perfect for me! I’d love to get paid for being mean (although I’m normally quite a nice person.)

What were some of the negative experiences you had?
I think one of the most negative experiences I had was when a daddy expected me and a few other girls to slave over cleaning his apartment and cooking meals for him, only to receive $100 a week, and then when we wanted to leave he made it almost impossible for us. Constantly calling us, stalking around the other girl’s neighborhoods. We finally all had to take out a restraining order against him.

What were some of the more positive experiences you have had?
I think my most positive experience was when a daddy took me to San Diego for a weekend. It was extremely fun to go to a place I used to spend my childhood in with someone who bought me the things I wanted for once.

What advice can you give to others who would like to try it?
Just be extremely careful, do some research on anyone asking to meet up, and always tell a friend where you’re going and how long you expect to be there. And if you want to be extra careful, ask them to check in on you every half hour or so.

What do you like most about being a sugarbabe or being in findom?
In being a sugar baby, I most enjoyed the payment aspect obviously.

What do you find most attractive in a sugar daddy or slave?
I find a slave who doesn’t ask questions, listens without giving unwanted input, and does what he’s told to be most attractive.

Who knows about your profession or hobby? What was their reaction?
My close friend who introduced me knows, and she’s happy that I’m finally getting what I want. I also told my other close friend about it and now she’s looking into it.

Have you ever consider not doing it anymore? why?
I did for a while, because of my traumatic incident with the stalker daddy, but I just can’t stay away!

Can you live off it well or just enough for some expenses?
For now, I could live off of it, but soon it will probably just be for some expenses.

How has your life changed with it?
I’m a lot happier because I’m finally getting the things I deserve, and the people around me are happier because I’m not such a downer anymore.
https://www.hepays.com/Izzless 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center