Being SUCCESSFUL.

Hello guys 😊, it's a new week and I have something to inspire you with about Being Successful.

I have heard and seen successful people tell their stories on how they started from nothing and now, they can confidently say they have achieved a lot and can be tagged "Successful".

Screenshot_20210123-101437~2.png

Success comes with determination, strong will, sacrifice, commitment, courage and a whole lot of positivity. Some people measure success with the amount of money they have in their bank account and they say, if you have a lot of money, then you can be called a successful person. But, I hold a different view concerning that notion.

IMG-20231228-WA0035.jpg

What I term as success, is having the will and heart to touch lives, invest in people and humanity with some of what you have acquired. Mind you, you still have every right to enjoy your success any which way you want.
Being a broadcaster has exposed me to different people and having an opportunity to talk to them has showed me that we all have diverse views concerning different issues in life, and how we tackle those issues tells the kind of humans we are. I have touched the lives of my listeners on radio with the kind of programmes I present, and also, how I listen to them tell their stories and proffer solutions to whatever issues they may have,makes my day successful.

I know I still have a lot to achieve in my career as a Broadcaster, and as times goes by and as I grow, I know I'll become more successful in my career.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now