A wonderful Sunday!

Thank you @ace108 for hosting #beautifulsunday and thank you @c0ff33a for hosting #SublimeSunday.

I can see this thistle feeder through the window when I am sitting in my comfy chair and reading your posts and writing comments on my phone (and using the new v2 esteemapp, which I am learning to love! I am collecting esteem tokens and am waiting to hear more about how we can use them when they are officially announced)

I just happened to look up at the right minute to see this colorful sight and was able to grab the camera and get a couple of through the window shots before they all went their separate ways!

image house finch, goldfinch and an Indigo bunting

image Indigo bunting

After a long and dreary winter it is such a delight to watch the woods turning green and we have even had a couple of blue sky days between the rain showers.

image#lookingup

image #lookingup

As always, I am happy to help answer any questions you might have about @esteemapp v2 and if I don't know the answers I'll be happy to help you find them! Start collecting your eSteem Tokens for Posting, commenting, voting, reblogging, and just being active on eSteem Surfer and v2 @esteemapp. More info about the Tokens coming soon!

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 69- Lamppost Shadows


Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency