Sublime Sunday - 05.21.23 Primrose amongst Wildflowers!

Hello Friends!
It's a Sublime Sunday once again,
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

I wish You an Awesome start to the upcoming week, and a Special "Thanks" to @c0ff33 for running this!
"Thanks to You" ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•บโ˜•โ˜•โ˜•๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

So my friends I have been "AWOL" from #sublimesunday for quite some time. Today I decided to change that!
These are a few shots from "Primrose" I found still growing! Normally by this time of year they are gone - but I did manage to find a few examples!
This is the patch of Wildflowers, when I first noticed them,

And a little closer,

And closer still!


(*They grew in a nice design! ๐Ÿ˜‰)

Then I saw some Primrose,

Then I zoomed in a little,


And here,

Then I found this one,

And here I pulled away the grass for a better shot,

That was it for the Wildflowers.
I do Thank You for Stopping by,
I Appreciate It, have a Awesome Monday!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

"Very Blessed Start Of Your Week"!
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ
He "Remembers You"!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

All images property of "LesMannArt ยฉ2023"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency