This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What is stuttering, confidence problem and how to overcome them part 1


I hope you will appreciate the work i have done for you, and i will try to explain the best i can with my own question and answers.

WHAT IS STUTTERING AND HOW CAN I CURE IT?
First i want you to understand that stuttering is not an illness but a better way to call it, is a condition. Before i start explaining the process, i want to clear out that there is NO CURE for stuttering, like some magical potion or something. Stuttering is a condition when you talk you have difficulties saying/pronouncing the words you desire. Stuttering is different from person to person, some people stutter on every 100th word, however some people stutter on every word, and there is a classification where people can't even start talking.

WHY I HAVE STARTED TO WRITE ABOUT IT?
Because I, myself is stutter for almost 21 years. I have given more than 10 000 $ for therapies, doctors and even witches(i can't find the suitable word for them). Until January 2017, non of them helped me, so therefore i don't want you to pity me, or my money! I want you to learn from my mistake and go straight for the right thing, without spending unnecessary time, money, and nerves.

WHAT STUTTERING CAN LEAD TO?
Usually stuttering is a problem where people learn to live with it and continue with their life. However is the worst cases it can
lead to losing self confidence, complete isolation and even suicidal thoughts.

WHEN DID YOU START TO STUTTER AND HOW?
Well probably people start to stutter from age 1 to 10 for males, and 1 to 8 for females. The main casues for stuttering are following: Bite from a dog, Extremely scary movie/video, child abuse, kidnapping, surgical procedure(like myself), and some people just have it from birth.

HOW DID YOU LOSE SELF CONFIDENCE
It usually happens to stutters, however it can happen to other people who think they are "ugly", or people who are too paranoid. It can even happen to normal person if you keep "losing" some arguments, if you are unlucky or something like that, i hope you understand me. If you want to boost your self confidence there are exercises which i will make a post about them and explain how to make them properly.

NOTE: I am sorry for my non-professional english, but i hope you will understand what i write. It's very hard to put all in one post, so i will continue writing and hopefully i will help somebody out there.