This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Stenography

IMG_20180110_125255.jpg
What subjects were hardest for you in school?

Way back when I was in my college days, I thought all subjects would be difficult for me. But I didn't know that there was really one subject was the hardest for me at first.

Stenography, meaning the art or process of writing in shorthand especially written from dictation or oral discourse; the making of shorthand notes and subsequent transcription.
I had to study and listen to my instructor from the very basic. We'd start the alphabet until such time we study word for word to dictation. It's quite hard but enjoying while studying in it. You can't imagine yourself reading and writing stenography while other courses confused on how did you make it.

It was just a thought at first but eventually I've learned a lot. Those sleepless night studying over and over again when you are afraid of getting failed grade. Fortunately, I did make it from Steno1-Steno5, survived! It's an achievement, anyway. I can still read it until now but I forgot some stroke already, well, its been almost five years. I can still remember myself boasting with my friends about stenography. I even thought them some strokes and they really find it hard.

It's really useful job when it come to work in a goverment, legal offices or in a trial court. But I didn't had a chance to be part of their team. How I wish. Just had an experience in Regional Trial Court when I had my On Job Training.