Empty streets

PSX_20200719_172305.jpg

One day I wanted to go out alone to walk and observe the streets the architecture of the city I wanted to accompany my journey with a bottle of champagne and sit for a while just to observe I arrived at the residences Preysing Palais this is in Germany I have little time here I came to learn the language also lived in Canada to learn the language my native language is Spanish, well I sat on the stairs contemplating the streets the silence enveloped me in every drink I was thinking about….

PSX_20200719_172330.jpg

….that's how we are, we are scream, we are silence, sometimes we feel that we are in an era in which we do not fit, between agreements and inequalities we are more those who feel that way, in fact I think I'm from another era, that within all the inequalities we were more united and more communicative, in this era there is much technology and we are more distant than closer, I love the old architecture old cars and old clothes sometimes

PSX_20200719_172408.jpg

I feel that I was in certain places without ever having gone and meet people I've barely seen once, a case like this happened to me at a party was sitting and curiously there was another woman sitting on the other side and watching me and I saw that I looked familiar and I could not help but ask, I approached and told her that I looked familiar and she felt that she knew me too, actually I and I had never seen a very curious issue, maybe in my other life I met her I think that if we have had past lives and well I was sitting there for a while with my three companions, the silence, the bottle and the street, then I got up and went to the Odeonsplatz.
It is a large square in the center of Munich.

PSX_20200719_172347.jpg

Surrounded by majestic buildings, I sat on the steps of one of them, the Feldherrnhalle. The square was the scene of many historical events at Feldherrnhalle, sitting in a place that was part of history, very inspiring.

PSX_20200719_172447.jpg

Well so inspiring is that I stayed there until I finished the bottle then I put the bottle on the step.
I looked at the bottle from a distance at different angles and I said to myself that this is how life is enjoyed until it is over, because just as everything has a beginning it has an end and at that moment I said it's time to go home.

PSX_20200719_172430.jpg

Photos taken by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency