Hive Philippines Street Photography #356 - by Allmonitors

#356 - Street photos in colors.

Happy Monday to you all my fellow and dearest Hiveans. I just finished a few kilometers of walking in a nearby park here that is owned by a subdivision. The walk to that park is about a kilometer and then I just had to walk in circles until I sweat it out in their park.

I was supposed to go to the riverbanks but there might be a problem with public transportation going back home because five in the afternoon is already a rush hour and a lot of people will try to go home as fast as they could. So I think twice and decided to walk to the nearest area where I can do walking exercises without the fear of being exposed to the elements.

Now let me share some of our street shots in colors which were taken in the streets of Marikina. This first one shows a man crossing 🚸 the pedestrian lane. His face mask is not properly worn also as you may have observed. This guy I believe is a jeepney driver, there terminal is also nearby in this area. While behind the man is a woman is also about to ride her Japanese style bike.

P1140949.jpg

A sexy lady in her red shoes and red shorts is also crossing 🚸 the street. She just let the tricycle passed over so she can continue to walk.
P1140976.jpg

Several stores near the road have already opened while some are still closed. One of the stores sells all sorts of items like toys, plastic items abs many more. Another is selling viands for people who are on the go and does not have time to cook their meals already.
P1140937.jpg

Lastly is a scene of the street going to the market area. This place is busy all day long, people and all sorts of rides are passing every time.
P1140964.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Marikina City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency