Hive Philippines Street Photography #322 - by Allmonitors

#322 - An old unintentional blurry shot of a pedestrian and more.

Good day again my dear Hiveans. I am about to sleep and it is six in the morning where I am now. I just finished my first day of working in night shift. Hopefully I can sleep well without any issue with insomnia. I will also take a capsule called Sleepasil which aids in sleeping, a sleeping pill to be exact.

The Bitcoin fud from China seems to have subsided as well already so we are looking for a greener market from here, hopefully.😎

So about the shots for today are monochrome which were taken in street of Baguio, the summer capital of the country due to its cool temperature throughout the year. This one was on a roundabout and it was also raining that time. I had to snap my camera fast but got blurry in the process. We can see q woman holding her umbrella passing in front of us. The water drops are also seen in the frame.

P1120946.jpg

This next one is a line of stall along the road wherein people including tourists can buy all sorts of assorted stuff and souvenirs. Most of the items here can be found where we are at as well but sometimes the price is cheaper for a bit.
P1070272.jpg

This is also the same spot where the roundabout is. A motorcycle rider is circling to the left direction while there is still rain. We can also see people walking in the right side, one is just wearing a jacket.
P1120950.jpg

Lastly, shows a group of local commuters piling up in line because they have to wait for jeepneys to arrive. It is raining and they have to use their umbrellas while getting in line. Those who don't have umbrella has to endure the rain or wait for it to finish before joining the
P1130017.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Baguio City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency