Hive Philippines Street Photography #215 - by Allmonitors

#215 - Shots from behind.

I was also walking under the cover of the buildings so that I won't be exposed too much to the midday sun. I was following this elderly woman wearing a backpack in front of me and took her photo while there is another woman coming towards our opposite direction. She looks suprised when the shot was taken.

P1070226.jpg

Here is also a group of students who seem to be going to the market. The one facing them draw a smile on her face as she talks to the other girl in the left while the others continue to walk. They are also all wearing backpacks 🎒.
P1070201.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Marikina City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency