#streetphotography contest = To Mt. Fuji we go !

Hello there! I'm participating again the contest initiated by @juliank
and this is my entry for #streetphotography @photocontests :)


IMG_20180125_160851_209.jpg
Shizouka Prefecture, Japan


I took this picture along the streets of Shizouka prefecture inside a running car while we are going to Yamanaka lake hoping to catch a glimpse of Mt Fuji :) . As you can see, the perfectly conical shape of Mt. Fuji is already visible but It is still too far O_O . I also really love these winter trees since it's not common to my eyes. The temperature is really freezing since it's winter but It's a really fine and perfect day __ .


Categorystreetphotography
CameraSony Xperia X
LocationShizouka prefecture, Japan
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now