This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Journey to Children's School

IND/

Selamat sore rekan rekan Hive sore ini saya sedang dalam perjalanan Menuju sekolah anak saya, untuk menjemput pulang sekolah yang sejak pagi hari hingga sore sangat menguras pikiran dan tenaga saat ini kegiatan belajar mengajar sudah normal bahkan anak saya sendiri sudah penuh waktu bersekolah dari pagi sampai sore hari.
Saat ini sedang menimba ilmu di sekolah kejuruan Analis kimia sebuah sekolah kejuruan yang ada di kota Bogor Indonesia mengapa sampai terlintas dipikiran saya memasukkan anak kesekolah ini karen pada saat tamat sekolah menengah sedang terjadi COVID 19 yang banyak memakan korban jiwa disekolah kejuruan ini banyak mengajarkan mencari jenis jenis tanaman untuk di uji coba menjadi alternatif pengobatan dari macam macam penyakit makanya saya tertarik masuk di sekolah ini.


Good afternoon Hive colleagues, this afternoon I am on my way to my son's school, to pick him up from school which from morning to evening is very draining of mind and energy at this time teaching and learning activities are normal even my own child is full time in school from morning to evening day.
Currently studying at a vocational school Chemical analyst, a vocational school in the city of Bogor, Indonesia, why did it cross my mind to send my child to this school, because when I finished high school, COVID 19 was happening which took a lot of lives. This vocational school teaches you to look for types the types of plants to be tested are alternative treatments for various diseases, so I am interested in entering this school.


img_0.5704951486528403.jpg

my real photo

img_0.7166350789047059.jpg

my real photo

img_0.06418977608989282.jpg

my real photo

img_0.44730442240682117.jpg

my real photo

img_0.43216806384061945.jpg

my real photo

Picturesmarphone
ModelRedmi 8 M1908c3IG
Original picture@caumelehoy69
LocationIndonesia

Thank you