This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Inside JaiChai's Head

DOC M ORIGINAL.gif

... There I was, chillin' in my Doc Martens and pondering the absurdity of life when a profound thought suddenly entered my mind, "Hey, that sky has swirling, cotton candy clouds and looks exactly like the "Big Gulp" Slurpee Elvis was buying at the corner 7-11 last night!

No really, I swear! It was him!

He was at the counter paying for his bottomless Big Gulp, when he turned, looked my way, nodded, winked, smirked/smiled, sprang into one of his famous poses and said, "Thank-ya, son. Thank-ya very much."

elvis pose.jpg

But then...

SCREECH! COW-COW-COW! SQUEAL! Huh? Whuh?

The squawking of Russian seagulls snaps me out of my nostalgic, yet perversely bizarre, reverie.

russian seagull.jpeg

I stared at their precision aerial choreography until my neck and shoulders were stiff and painful.

But when I began experiencing vertigo and feeling nausea, I finally admitted to myself, "Holy $hit, I'm really trippin'! And I'd really love a couple Shawarmas right now!" Lol!

Submitted for your amusement.

May you and yours be well and loving life today.

In Lak'ech,

JaiChai

DJANGO IMAGE.jpg