This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Love story: SHE LEFT ALONE

Love Story : she Left Alone

How many of our golden days were they All of life was getting happy. Why did I love a girl? And she loved me 100 times more. Our days were cut off like a golden dream came true. The most excited thing in my life was that Our every moment passes together 'Payal' was his name.

We both used to quarrel often and I purposely did it because it was very good to celebrate it. When he bowed down to the sardon and said sorry, I would be laughing at seeing the innocence of his face. He embraces it fast

"Someone does too much love from anyone." When I asked, he would have only one answer -

"I do not know about anyone else. You are everything for me. Without you, I tremble with the imagination of this life. You do not have anything in my world. "

"I too will not be able to live without you. You will not leave me and you will not go. "I had a feeling that the girl who loves as much as I would love her will never get me. I was also afraid to lose him.

Its just matter of one day. I did not go to college on that day I was having a fever. After some time Payal's call came. I told him that I have a fever. I was not wanting to tell him, because I knew he would leave the class and he would have gone and he did that for a while. The questions start asking questions. Took the medicine? Did you eat? Why not tell me before? I think mind-like-mind-like fever comes everyday. If you get so much love so much love, then every misery is approved. Such love meets Naseibo. That luck was with me.

Inta Pyaar looked at my father and said - "You marry him." I was thinking this too. Why could not I even be without him? That was all there was. I kept thinking about him And dream of marriage to her.

It's been a long day. One day his call came and said - "I do not love you. Do not call me Do not try to meet me. "By saying so, he gave a call cut. I did not call her joking thought. So Sirius is never so. I liked him like this kind of anger. He felt very good when he used to be angry.

One day has passed, then two days, .......... 5 days passed like that. His call did not come. If I call, then its mobile switch off. I became very upset. One had talked for 5 days and the other did not know whether the problem was coming or not calling. This has not happened so far. He himself has not lived so long. If you do not call for 2 hours, then call on call. I did not understand what to do. There is no way even if you think a lot. There was only one way to go to his house to find out. I immediately left the bike and walked towards his house.

When he reached his house, his father got it. "Who are you?" His father asked me.

"I am a friend of Payal. Payal has some work. "I told him till then Payal appeared to be coming.

His father asked Payal - "Who is this? Have come to meet you. "

"who is this? I do not know it. "Payal looked at me and said. His face looked like an unknowingly. Just like she did not know me. I was looking at her face. What is this saying? I do not know it! So what was that all? Were all liars? Was that love false? She was lying with? I saw him from Aso to Aso. A face with a bewildered face, an unknowable eyes.

The girl who did not live without me is living without me. His weakness was, I had his dream. And left everything I left alone crying. On the way from which we walked along My father explained to me a lot. "There are more girls in these worlds." But I do not want anyone else, I just want to see. Just Payal I can not even think of this life without him. His ordeal is the only way to live. And I will always love him.