Activity promotes magnum filter cigarette products

Hallo steemians, my name is akmal today I am back active for my steemit account after the last few months this account I do not use or not post a story or photo. Because I am busy. Today I would like to share my activities in the past few days, I work in a reputable cigarette company in Indonesia although I only contracted for a few months. I want to promote magnum filter and magnum mild

image

image

This work is fun because we always meet everyone, we can interact with everyone, with them who are relaxing or also are doing their respective activities. This is a cigarette with a magnificent sense of magnum filter size is thicker and it feels quite steady while the mild magnum mild cigarettes are quite lightweight with a fantastic price very cheap Rp 15000. I hope you can to try it.

image

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency