This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

From Instagram with love(Marienmebz/mareeyen)

"I should have known better. Damn it! I should have better". Tears of despondency slowly cascaded down my cheeks leaving me so weak and frail. The late nights, the mysterious never ending phone calls, the avoidance, that feminine scent and the constant disappearance of funds from our 'supposed' joint account. Even the lord knows I'm no fool, but i should have known better.
textgram_1505309631[1].png
"There's only so much the heart of a woman can take. I was loving, forgiving and tolerant but not stupid. ''Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me''. Only this time there wasn't gonna be a third chance. For the love of God, do i really have to lose all self respect before he realizes I desire to be cherished and loved like a proper woman. Is it me or is it just men and their cunning ways, or is this simply a lesson life is trying to teach me? whichever one it is it hurts so much".

"I want to assume it's not a sin to love, or maybe it's cupid's curse; the hurt and pain. For to love someone is sacrifice above self, but to be loved back....
I can't stay. I have to leave, i can't continue being the tolerant endearing one. but where do i go from here? I've practically pushed everyone away for this one man. It's been five years since mama died and Papa said i shouldn't show up at home because I neglected my family to be with a man I was so in love with i couldn't comprehend a life without him. What has my life turned into? I just can't here. I can't yield this time, he can't beg his way out of this one. I may not have family or any friend to go to yet but I'd rather be out there alone than here living with a snake. i'll take my chances."
textgram_1500386748[1].png

He should have known better.