A Polaw story

Lots of hunger. Hunger and throat all the digestion will become digested. What can be eaten? Thinking about polao, I came to think. How many days do not eat polo.
image

Stay, do not smoke, but it will continue. There is a certain amount of food. It is mandatory to save life. Eat something after eating something, then you can think of polao.

To think, I walked towards the kitchen. Who knows what's in the refrigerator!

But the door of the refrigerator opened my eyes! A big bowl is boiling rice! Where is my frozen polao! I do not see the mistake in the eyes!

Ah! I could eat a little bit after eating polao! What did not happen! Thinking to keep spraying and glass on the dining table! Hey !! What is the event !!! I think in my mind, how is it going? I'm not dreaming !!

To be sure, I got a chimati in Joras. Then another one. Nah, I can not find anything! As a last resort I gave a ram chimti this time. At the same time my wife woke up, "daily daily is a joke! you are pinching me at this morning, I do not know, what is your problem?"

This time! Even today, I saw the dream of Polao!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now