This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Weakness Comes & Goes : Through the Beach

..He used to be faithful to me. The best fuel I ever had. Yeah, I came as a champion for all the challenges. But suddenly.. He left me alone and said, "Dude, your brain is tired, go on holiday for a while".

End of the poem.

Hi beloved steemian!

For some reason, today my passion for writing is lost for a moment. Without compromise I decided to go to the beach near the house with my cousins.

image

Enjoying the sea with the theme of sunset light really makes the brain healthy and the heart becomes peaceful.

This happiness is increasing because my cousin who is studying in taiwan is here. 2 years we didn't meet. Quite a long time.

This is his picture.

image

And this is my other cousin's photo.

image

Drink coconut? Hm.. seems like the right choice.

And finally, here I am. Sitting on the rock with a position like being defecated. Arghttt..

image

Lately weight dropped dramatically! Damn thesis. Forgive these disrespectful words, I just throw out emotion for a moment.

By the way, the scenery is really beautiful here. I am willing to be your guide if you are here (no charge).

Lastly, here's a short video for you guys. This is the beach I mean.

If you enjoy it, please upvote and follow @hafriz. Leave your comments below.