RE: RE: Trump-Pence the Trumpets
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump-Pence the Trumpets

RE: Trump-Pence the Trumpets

The weekend before the election I pulled a reversed Emperor card from the deck and knew that Trump would become president.

The evening of the election, I was watching the results and became very concerned about Pennsylvania. So I lit a candle, but felt it wasn't enough. So I placed the same major arcana cards from the weekend, plus a final card I pulled election night under it: Judgement. Again, reversed. About 30 seconds later, Trump won PA.

The next week I saw the 2017 Economist cover, and found your post about that today, and this post tonight.

I wanted to drop in to relay my experience and thank you for your de-occultation work. The black magic of the elites is being directly contravened by people like you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center