Caring for the Ancestral Treasure For Me

Maintain and keep my business.

image
Hi everyone, Do you have your favorite objects or your parents' pennies?... Surely we all have a favorite thing.
Like the story I am about to write. I have a motor-shaped object left by my grandfather for me.
I used to live with my grandfather during my childhood until I graduated from high school. I do not live with my dad because since my childhood my father worked outside the area, he once asked me to stay with him in the city. But I refused, because I prefer to live with my grandfather because they love me very much.
After I graduated from high school, my grandfather left us forever because of the stroke / lame disease.
My grandfather only has a relic that is a motor that he often used to make a living everyday.
I promise him he will keep this bike very well and every day I take care of that bike. If it is considered possible the motor is not worth your eyes. But for me this bike is very meaningful and has a very thick memory of my grandfather, every time I see this bike I always remember him in my pikaran.

Teken 1

image
I will leave this bike if I have found someone to keep this bike (until I already have a child).
This is the story of my grandfather's bike. Thank you for reading my blog.
Follow me @behlulizana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now