I AM SAD ;( HELP ME PLEASE?

As I mentioned in my previous article, recently my articles, comments for my articles, comments for my friends' articles are flagged or downvoted.

My last 2 articles are invisible now and worth NOTHING.

Did my garden and flower articles hurt anybody?

Why do I have to be bullied like this?

Who is doing this to me?

I need to make so much efforts to write in English since I am not a native speaker.

Whoever doing this to me makes that efforts to nothing, ZERO.

If somebody know any information about this situation, please tell me.

One person told me that since there is no person who is responsible for oversee articles and comments in this platform, everyone can do whatever they want.

BUT IS IT RIGHT?

I feel so sad...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now