This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Story : My spooky experience.

Hi my name is Ahmad. I will send my spooky experience. So at that time me and my brother named zidan got lost in the forest, so we decided to explore the forest it was possible we could find a hut in the forest after tracing the forest we finally met a small hut. We went straight into the old cottage.

Before five minutes we entered suddenly someone knocked on the door of the cottage. Without hesitation I immediately opened the door and saw a young man in brown and he said,

Youth: Can I please stay one night here?
Me: oh. I'm happy to let you stay here.

But suddenly my sister cried at the top of her lungs and the boy ran away from the hut. I immediately scolded my brother because he was not polite with the young man earlier. My sister was suddenly silent, the day was getting dark and we decided to sleep in the cottage the next morning we were found by the rescue team and we were brought home.

When we got home we turned on our tv watching news apparently. The young man who came to the cottage back then was a murderer. I was very surprised how my sister might know that the young man was a murderer and I asked my sister.

Me: dik, how can you know that youth is a murderer.
Zidan: I do not know if he is a killer however. I saw someone covered in blood behind the boy.