Jamming in Stop Motion

So I have these meetings I have to constantly plan every month. You would think it's not hard to maintain something that happens once a month but it takes a toll. Usually the meetings are all about disseminating information that helps the members of the Jamaica Animation Nation Network improve and develop as animation practitioners. While useful, I find it kind of boring. So I asked my wonderful exec team what can we do to make it more interactive?

The Brand Manager Kemar McInnis suggested why don't we do Stop Motion. Immediately the idea resonated with me. What better way for grown folk to have fun than to play with toys. Well no doubt they had fun. Take a look at the video and see for yourself. Think we are definitely doing another one very soon.

Do any of you do animation and have you ever tried Stop Motion? I would love to hear from you. Maybe we can collaborate.

@dmilliz @nadinecooper @iamjadeline @missaj @semtroneum @audreybits

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency