This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

lifeontheblock's instagram Feed : 2018/11/14 22:18:24






Well my great start with two succesfull trades couldn’t last... it was to good to be true 😔Funny thing I learned: al my FOMO 😩 trades have lead to a loss, al my stick to the plan trades have been succesfull 😎. This tradingboard gives great insight with green for succes and pink for loss. Swipe for the results. All in all I’m still at a profit 🤗 I hope I can de-FOMO and stick to the plan next week... 🙄😬😁 #sticktotheplan #tradingresults #learntotrade #cryptotrading #cryptotrade #cryptotrader #crypto #tradingclass #share2steem #lifeontheblock #tokenpay #ripple #dignity #bitcoin #bitcointrade #bitcointrader #tradingprofit #tradingloss #cryptolife #cryptolifestyle



lifeontheblock_


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem