IOS 14, THAT'S ALL FOLKS !

Is it me or you got blown away by IOS 14 ?
Apparently there is nothing new under the sun.
Apple is good at copying another os and make it better.
I have to say presentation wise, it was stunning.
The WWDC 2020 is over 1 hour and half. I started to watch but I will finish later.
Apple has a way to present his fan base with ways that can whoa you even though
Android did offer this kind of new widgets before.

The widget part is not new. I have to give it to them.
They make widget like it is 2020. IF you are fan base of Apple products,
do not show off in front of Android fans. They know what their phone can do.
Their main problem, their phone tend to freeze where Iphone barely freeses.
The widget part is so neat you have to respect the timing and effort they put behind it
so the end user can enjoy all the way.

ios14.png

source

When you receive a phone call it will show as a notification for Ipad and Iphone. This one is really nice and very welcoming.
The reason Apple products are well respected cause they have a close system and they run their company well.
It is really hard to leave Iphone and go to Android unless it is for a business decision.
Even once the Ceo of Google was caught using Iphone.
I like when people who should use Android are posting on twitter with Iphone.

ios141.png
source

Personally I do not see anything out of this world with any new IOS.
It is more refined. Less clutter. One of the new update will arrange all applications together
from how I use them.
I was doing that two years ago cause I tend to forget and even use all my 200 applications.
Change is what make the company moving and I will welcome it and use it.
Iphone is a small device so I need to do what I have to do and move on.
What feature you are so happy for ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency