Introduction: Get to Know This College Student!

Introduction: Hello people of the world~~~

FDE81D58-FB81-4685-AECE-51F1F7365E7F.JPG

I am a student studying for a BS at Oklahoma State University to eventually have a future career as a DVM. I stumbled upon Hive through my 1-credit hour Entrepreneurship course led by my professor @trostparadox. This post is actually an extra-credit opportunity (how cool is that?!), but I am interested in seeing how Hive goes outside of the classroom too. ~ ~
I am a big fan of video games and nature, but my biggest passion in life is animals. I currently have some low-maintenance pets due to being an incredibly busy student and I spend a lot of time volunteering with animals.

This is my bearded dragon... she has quite the personality!
IMG_0814.jpg

I look forward to learning more about the Hive community!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency