This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bandwith Limit Exceeded. Please Wait To Transact or Power Up Steem

Yesterday well after 9 am my time (and again about the same time this morning), I lost all ability to do anything apart from reading.


Searched keywords on Steemit and on the web but did not find anything that seemed to make sense. Later in the morning while I working, I searched again on-line, while checking and scrubbing my various computers (SOHO-small business). And I finally found what follows below shortly thereafter (which likely the U-Tube analytics must have held given it creation yesterday.

Anyways, its clear, concise and spot-on. Maybe it will help someone else - like who is evolving slowly within the zooplankton class. No worries.

DQmP88Ewp1jEqR8KHxNrsK2TXzLRzsZgqQPKsAc5xch1KPJ_1680x8400.png

DQmP88Ewp1jEqR8KHxNrsK2TXzLRzsZgqQPKsAc5xch1KPJ_1680x8400 (1).png

Video source / Images my own.

DQmPug5WeXD8L79TmmxyuqukYbUPfh2jrYZv7RG8F9oT3rQ.png