Rise Of Kingdoms War 25IU vs V--N

After few days of rest with what happen to my life recently i lose a brother and trying to move on and continue whatever work, study and weight training that i currently doing.

Im back and trying to do as much as possible from now on. If my brother was still here he would have said dont be sad dont waste time im trying my best. So lets start and try to move on.

So here it is a new civil war we had recently sadly to say i had to leave V--N i do miss some of the guys there very cool people in the alliance.

I join a new family now 25IU such active members i am lucky to be in this alliance. Thanks to 25IU team for having me really appreciate it.

Heres the link for the war enjoy guys have fun, stay safe, stay home, get vaccinated and play more Rise Of Kingdoms.

Also Weird Japanese Breakfast “Tonic” Helps Burn Calories While Playing mobile games :)

https://26b94jf907xvjx18keq7my4pbw.hop.clickbank.net/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency