Open Letter To My Mom| Steemtuners Weekly Contest

I really appreciate @sherbanu for this opportunity. I went through her post, I saw she has helped others through this kind of contest. Well-done,
This is my first entry. I like the theme of the Contest;
OPEN LETTER TO MY MOM
image
Source
Thank You, Mom.
Mom, I thank you for everything, I really appreciate you for being supportive over the years. You've been an amazing MOM. You are my best friend, my gist partner, my cook, and my confidant. I want to say thank you for playing those roles perfectly. Thank you for wiping my tears, when I was emotionally down I ran to you and explained how broken I was, you told me the sweet words that made smile and keep me smiling till now. You said to me "My Daughter the Best is Yet to Come". Mom, I really appreciate you for those words of encouragement. Your words made me who I am today. Mom, thank you for being there when I needed you most. I really appreciate your care, your love, and support. I am not a perfect daughter. But you still love me with my imperfections. When I did something wrong, You rebuked me in Love. Thank you, Mom, for you are my everything. Thank you for everything. THANK YOU MOM
image
Source
I Love You Mom
Mom, I love you so much, you've been my biggest inspiration, though I have never told you this, Mom without you I will never be where I am right now. I love you for loving me so much and you have sacrificed a lot for me. You are my number one fan, you supported me in everything i do. I love you so much. Numbers can rate the Love I have you, words can't describe my Love for you. I love you so much the LOVE OF MY LIFE.
image
Source
Best Moments
We have shared lots of Best Moments together. I remember that day we went to the market to buy my sewing machine, the way we relate in fronts of those sellers like Twin sisters were amazing. We laugh together to their dry jokes That day is unforgettable. Your Previous Birthday, May 11th is the best day of that week, I went to a restaurant, I bought your favorite snacks and ice cream. When I got home, I opened the box, You were surprised I bought those goodies, You carried me up like a new baby. Mom You are the best. I enjoyed those moments. Every time spent with you is the Best.
My Unconditional Love
Mom, I love you some much, I love you unconditionally, you are the best gift ever gotten. I thank God for making you, my Mom. You are the Love of my Life, you are irreplaceable. You are the Best Mom. I will continue to Love you UNCONDITIONALLY.
Your Daughter,
OLAMIDE, @midesignature.

Thank you @sherbanu for this opportunity to share my love for my mom, on this global platform
This is the link to the contest.
https://steemit.com/steemtuner/@sherbanu/steemtuners-weekly-contest-eoisode-3-open-letter-to-your-mom-and-winner-announce-episode-2
image
This is the link to discord channel https://discord.gg/k7patA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now