The Radical Acceptance Of Male Make-Up Tutorials

They are absolutely right, it's about time these tutorials are now becoming more widely accepted within the mainstream!!

I feel like I have learnt so much, the previous attempts were, to say the least challenging!!

There are so many products available, it's enough to confuse any "would be" diva. Believe me I have tried everything!! Even enlisting professional help!!

As you can see, the transformations I have made along the way have been extremely satisfying?

Even attempting a homage to Gene Simmons and KISS!!

But sadly struggled with the outfit!! Nevertheless I have percivered and like a phenix rising from the ashes, I am comfortable with my new look!!!!

Obviously, it's a little alarming, but that's why we have tinder!! All that being said, thank you again steemit for handling contemporary issues and social commentary in an exceptional and extraordinary way!!


#beauty #tutorial #trending #men #introduceyourself #new #social #stellabella #roelandp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center