This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hey, there @deathbatter! This is a great post! Again! :) I've read most of your posts, but haven't commented yet :) I guess I know the feeling of being anxious. I've been an anxious child and an anxious teenager. For example, I had constant painful headaches since I was 6. Now, I know it was somehow connected to anxiety. I think this "sensation" (as you called it) brought me to Psychology in the first place. What really helped me was my training in Cognitive-Behavior Therapy. CBT has a great approach to anxiety. Rationalising my fears and worries was very helpful for me. Talking about my worries made them seem much smaller than I imagined them in my head. I think CBT (or getting older and wiser :D) helped me extend my level of tolerance to anxiety. Now I am "the most stable" one in the "insight-out" family :)
As far as "whether-I-have-fulfilled-my-full-potential" is concerned - I think I would never be able to get rid of this one :/ It will probably eat me alive :)