This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Now this one sounded more like my moden biology then...lol...

Again, nice work @cyprianj this is a must read for us all in the tropics, cos a problem known is half solved...

For the life cycle to be continued, the gametocytes must be ingested by a female anopheles mosquito, if they are not taken up during the course of sucking blood from humans they die.

I ask, how does this process ensure the continuation since she dies by socking it...?
Also, i just rcovered from a malaria attack few days ago,i have been getting the signal since but choose to ignor it till it hits me down and with havy hot body tempreture that even my breath was hot. Now my question is could malaria be trigared by stress cos i my case, i think was more of stress than the mosqutio bae..

@arinzechukwu