RE: RE: SteemSquad: The Steemit Community Initiative (Official Launch)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSquad: The Steemit Community Initiative (Official Launch)

RE: SteemSquad: The Steemit Community Initiative (Official Launch)

I'm already following and am excited about this initiative.

Regarding the future of steem power for the @steemsquad user account we have determined it will stay into the account until it reaches at least 10,000 SP and at that point we will vote and decide if it’s time to ‘power down’ the account or not.

As someone with 16k Steem Power, let me suggest not powering down the account. 16k puts me at #321 on the whale list. I'm not a whale at all. My vote is around $0.12. If you want this initiative to have real impact, increasing your Steem Power would be the best way to increase your influence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center