This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Steemspirit] Our Steem Spirit: Support & Cooperation!


Source

DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY_1680x8400.png
Hello everyone!
I would like to send my best wishes to you and your family! This article is my entry in the contest @kpine held!
I know his competition through sharing @jerrybanfield.
I have read and decided to participate in this contest, I do not hope much about the award, my purpose is to introduce you to the world known to our community.


I am from Vietnam, a small country in Southeast Asia. I am a Information Technology student, I know Steemit from a friend of mine, she is @ ha-virgin. To this day I have been engaged for more than 2 months.
When I first joined, my only goal was to make money, but during the two months I participated in Steemit I realized one thing: "There are not enough participants for money, they join because they want to help. Their community is growing, wanting to share their knowledge and experience for everyone, "that has changed my mind a bit.


I introduce people to our community and how we help each other grow!
Regarding the development of the Vietnamese community, the biggest contributor is @dang007, we can say that we are very fortunate to have just received the help from him. The whole community was grateful to him. There are also @khoa, @hanggggbeeee, @nguyenthanh, @a-alice, @lenanice, @nguoiviet ..... They are all very generous and enthusiastic people, they do everything for the purpose of causing Build and develop the Vietnamese community on Steemit
Vietnamese community we are a very small group on this platform. Most of us are still very young and are students, even students in high school. With the help of @ dang007 we have grown fast, our community is now very crowded, you can check the tag: #vn to verify that.

Link Group here

This is our discussion group on Facebook, all our questions are answered here!
This group is managed by @Hanggggbeeee, @ a-alice, and @thanhnguyen. They are the answer and guide us on the issues we encountered when we first joined, enthusiastic households, this is really a good place for all members of Steemit Vietnam to participate and discuss. We got the support and attention from them, they helped us get more confident when we started with a big platform like Steemit.


To help our community grow, in addition to receiving support from @ dang007, @khoa ... we also organize the contest every week to encourage the spirit of everyone, the award is small but It makes us more connected, from competitions we have more friends, know more ...

You can see some contests here:

There are so many other contests, I can not list them all here. I just want you to know how our community has evolved! We have the idea to design our own logo for the community, and also the costume. Everything just to prove the development of our community, it is like a pillar marking our development.


This is a logo that we have designed for our community:



Since we joined Steem, we've come a little closer since we worked together everyday to improve ourselves, we created quality posts, provided useful information. come to this platform. More and more people are known and involved in our community. And for sustainable development, @ dang007 and those representing the Vietnamese community we also have our own requirements and rules. To be able to get help from everyone, we have to follow the rules, which is very good, as it will reduce spam posts, junk messages, contribute to building strong community Steemit Viet Nam!


In addition, we also hold meetings to exchange experiences among people as well as guide newcomers.

You can verify this here:


There is one plus that I think few people can do, that is we use the money earned from steem to go to charity, help the poor.

You can verify this here:

DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY_1680x8400.png

Yes, above are some of my introduction to my community, I hope the Vietnamese community will be supported by many international friends. I hope the help of people in the community is useful. I hope that the Vietnamese community will develop many wishes. The efforts of the leaders will be rewarded. I believe one day, our community will become an integral part of Steemit, people around the world will know us our efforts today.
Thank you to @kpine, thank you for organizing this contest, I hope to be taking part in more contests.