This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

STEEM SKATE WEEK 7! Ollie Gap by @leosk8 #Entry

Hey Steem Skate this is my entry i hope you enjoy..

Guys I had not managed to make more entries from SteemSkate 3, it's sad because it has been very difficult to record something for steemskate, it may sound something illogical, but as you know I am from Venezuela and it is really difficult for me to have a camera or a cell phone. At least I can skating.

For this week I managed to record with the phone of a friend, an ollie at a very sick gap that is outside my house. Excuse me for not saying steem skate 7 at the beginning of the clip, forget it at the moment.

17758545_1839884109370756_5071218383222550163_o.jpg


Sorry for the low quality of the video.

#SkateIsLife