Pocketsilverchallenge - silver meets gold

I know I said I wouldn't bother you guys everyday with the whole pocketsilverchallenge thing but I felt that I had to share some good news with you all.

IMG_20171010_153331.jpg

My little Archimedes has a new friend. Thanks to Goldmoney, my little silver coin has a new gold buddy.

IMG_20171010_154858_690.jpg

Thanks to a competition on Instagram I was fortunate enough to win a 10gram gold cube and I am absolutely over the moon.

Go check out @goldmatters here on Steemit and you can find out more about Goldmoney. Or if you're feeling lucky and have an Instagram account why not join in the giveaway,there are t-shirts and hats up for grabs everyday and a gold cube on a weekly basis. Don't think it can happen to you, well I'm proof that it is real and you can get gold for free.

Check out our community at #steemsilvergold
DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now