The System Will Change and GOLD is So Very Important, but I Don't Own any GOLD Anymore..........

Today is somewhat of a Tough Day with Me. I Sold the Very Last Gold Coin that I Own...........

I Thought this Day Would NEVER Come. I Always thought I Would Have Some Physical GOLD Coins............

This Was my LAST Gold Coin........Enjoy it With Me as I Wave Goodbye.
Screenshot_2019-11-22 RSC ROYAL SILVER COMPANY BLUE-THROATED MACAW 2011 1 4 Oz 99999 GOLD, VERY RARE eBay.png

This 1/4 Ounce Gold Piece was Minted by the Royal Silver Company in 2011..........
Screenshot_2019-11-22 RSC ROYAL SILVER COMPANY BLUE-THROATED MACAW 2011 1 4 Oz 99999 GOLD, VERY RARE eBay(1).png

I Had 3 of These Beautiful Gold Pieces that I Had Bought Directly From the Royal Silver Company back in 2011 and at the Time of Purchase I Thought that One Day I Would have Others Each year With Different Animals on Each Gold Piece........

Regrettably that was Never to Happen since Over The Next Year the Royal Silver Company died on the Vine and was to be No More..........

This is a very RARE Gold Piece and I believe that No More than 200 were ever Minted.......Probably a Lot LESS than 200

I am a Little Bit Sad as I Write This Post, but I know I Still have Plenty Pieces of Precious Metal, they just Happen to Be Silver and Not Gold........
011.jpg

My Last Piece From the Now Defunct Royal Silver Company, A Beautiful 10 Dirham Silver Round an Amazing .99999 Fine, 5 9's PURE SILVER.......
012.jpg

Thank You for Joining me Today and Celebrating LIFE and All of Our Adventures, Good Bye Gold Piece and Thank You for Letting me be a Temporary Care Taker as You Go Forward to Continue Your Journey...............

Are You Stacking SILVER ?? If Not Maybe you Will...........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now