'The Sickness' - Photo share of Vintage Silver!!

I am sure it has been very obvious I have significant interest in the collectible vintage silver market. I try and evaluate my position and revisit previous experiences that ultimately led me to where I am today. .

The best way for me to describe my passion for vintage silver is by referring to it as "The Sickness". Fellow precious metal enthusiasts will completely understand what I mean by that. For those of you who don't. It literally feels like something has taken over your body. That "something" causes you to spend money you don't have, hawk EBay all day and night, put in contrasting light bulbs to take better photos, shake excessively during a silver auctions, postpone sex for a silver auction, and set your alarm in the middle of the night for a silver auction. . . Only a few symptoms to say the least...

THAT IS THE SICKNESS SHOWING ITS TRUE POWER

Now I can only hope that I am not the only one who does this 😅😥🤣. I was infected by the sickness the very first time I held a 10oz poured Silvertowne bar in my hand. There was no turning back. .

I want to present two silver ingots that highlight what collecting vintage silver is all about. .
image
image
image
☝️True natural patina on two iconic US based refiners. Where all of the sought after charactoristics are very prominent. This is what it is all about!!

COULD ALWAYS BE A WORSE TYPE OF SICKNESS RIGHT?

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

This article was published using my #Esteem app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom
image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency