Baby Update...

I intend to share photos of my new born daughter over the next couple months. Of course, I am a proud Dad. I will not to post excessively! I believe a photo here and there is fun though. Infant babies are the purest form of life. They can offer a level of therapy that can't be found anywhere!
image
image
☝️Starting to get some smiles here and there. She enjoyed her new baby donut pad. That's my name for it anyways ..

The moments you will never forget and may never see again...

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency