This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

# 465 - American States - Part 1

Today we will start a new series: American States.

The rounds weight 14.58g each, with 92.5% silver purity and Proof finish.

I could not find when and by whom they were issued, but I thought they were very interesting pieces and I tried to buy the whole lot on Ebay. Unfortunately I could only buy 20 rounds.

The reverse of the rounds show us the State Name, Map with its capital and Motto.

On the obverse we see the State Flower, the Date it attained Statehood and the Order among the States.

I will show them in the Order they attained statehood.

Today we will see New Jersey (3rd) and Connecticut (5th).

DSC_1896.JPG

DSC_1899.JPG

Thank you for reading. Please comment, upvote, resteem and advise me.

ssg toon.jpeg