A “STEEMIT” Christmas! - first online silver order

Hey fellow silver stackers and coin collectors. Hello People of Steem! This is my first silver unboxing! My first online silver order! My first piece of an online community!

image

Last week, when PheliMint put up a couple of Steem Silver Rounds for sale, I jumped in on the offering. Unfortunately, I was unable to buy with Steem Dollars but fortunately, they were able to accept my dirty fiat money (lol). Since beginning to stack or collect silver, this is also my first online order!

I was so excited to get this and I am sooo excited to be a part of this #steemsilvergold community.

image

The round was packed so tight I needed some help from my trusty Swiss friend!

image

image

These are beautiful silver rounds! I am so happy to have a piece of this online community in my possession. So happy to have another ounce of silver.

this is my Christmas present to myself this year, not much for some but quite significant in my eyes

thanks for reading
jsull

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now