SILVER AND COPPER TO @GOLDKEY FROM ?? UNKNOWN?? - THANKS SECRET SANTA

Silver AND Copper from Secret Santa to @GoldKey

This picture features TWO fantastic coins from my Secret Santa

SSCoin0.jpg

The Copper Coin highlights the 2nd Amendment.

The Silver Coin highlights LIBERTY / FREEDOM.

I must say that my Secret Santa knew a Secret that I revealed only three days ago, which is that I also collect copper coins. A few days ago, I posted La Muerte del Dolar in Silver AND Copper.

Thank You to my Secret Santa. These coins are perfect for me...

As I opened the package, I found a simple folded notepaper with my id and #steemsilvergold.
SSMail0.jpg
SSMail1.jpg

My Secret Santa knew how to play the game and did NOT put their SteemIT ID on the package.

I took a picture of the contents and I thought the Silver Coin was cool. . . .
SSMail2.jpg

Then I realized there were TWO COINS
SSCoin0.jpg
SSCoin1.jpg

A Silver Coin with LIBERTY / FREEDOM from SDBullion.

SECOND AMENDMENT

A Copper Coin with CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT TO BEAR ARMS on the front andthe reverse includes the 2nd Amendment text and the statement:

NO FREE MAN SHALL EVER BE DEBARRED THE USE OF ARMS

A well-regulated militia, being necessary to the securit of a free state, the right of the people tokeep and bear arms shall not be infringed.

AWESOME

Thanks Secret Santa - These are Great for me ! ! !

.

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now