FREE SILVER WINNER - @methus - RECEIVES #4 CHRISTMAS FROM SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH GIVEAWAY

FREE SILVER WINNER - @methus - RECEIVES #4 CHRISTMAS FROM SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH GIVEAWAY

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY and HAPPY HOLIDAYS ! ! !

Last week, I held a fantastic silver coin give-a-way based on Christmas. There were five coins to choose from and each had a Christmas theme or Happy Holidays theme. Overall, this was my was to say ...

Merry Christmas SteemIT.

Original Post!
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/free-silver-santa-s-shiny-silver-stash-giveaway-pick-your-prize

The response was overwhelming to me. I appreciate all the well wishes, Merry Christmas wishes and those of Happy Holidays. Thank You all.

@methus - RECEIVES #4 CHRISTMAS

The random drawing selected @methus for the win. @methus left the following reply, so he receives #4 Christmas.
ChristmasSilverCoinsNo4Christmas.jpg

As a reminder, here are the silver rounds from SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH.

ChristmasSilverCoins.jpg

Thank you all with your wonderful responses . . .

Many steemians replied with wonderful well wishes in response to:

- Reply: I WANT ## (coin name).

- (See the picture for the ## and the coin name next to YOUR PRIZE / YOUR PREFERRED SILVER ROUND).

GREAT REPLIES

@thedamus I want ## Garfield

@emmamia @goldkey I wish you will be my secret Santa and I will be the new lucky owner of the silver coin #4 Christmas which would be my

first. It would constantly remind me of childhood memories shared with my sisters and parents, who live on the other side of the world. Keep sharing the Christmas spirit and happy Holidays to you and your loved ones!

@palani @goldkey I WANT #2 (Happy holidays).

@starke I want #1 Santa Clause! Thank you and happy holidays!

@karenmckersie I want #3 Garfield silver bar ! So awesome looking Santa !

@ygriffiny I want #1 Santa Clause please.

@stokjockey @goldkey I want the #5 Merry Christmas Santa Bar............Thank You

@cryptobychirag I want #1 santa clause . Happy Christmas day in advance , God will give you best what you think this Christmas

@jsull I want #1 SANTA!

@dbooster I want #1 Santa

@thewidowmaker I want #1 Santa Clause. That's the Griswold's house

@cve3 Cool Christmas .999s

@longsilver I WANT #2 happy holidays.

@fat-elvis I want #3 Garfield. thanks goldkey!

@safat I WANT #1 (SANTA CLAUSE)

@davedickeyyall I want #1

@peacemaker Thank you for such a cool contest, definitely resteemed for others to get a chance as well. I would love the happy holidays #2 coin

@fishyculture I want #4 Christmas!

@makrotheblack I want ## merry Christmas

@anothervoice If you felt so moved I would have to pick #5. All beautiful but I feel strongly about keeping Christ in Christmas and #5 is the only one that does that. Merry Christmas!

@medicbtom I want ## Merry Christmas

@methus I want #4 Christmas.

@maxfleck9 I want #4 Christmas, and merry Christmas to you!

@filotasriza3 i want #5 MERRY CHRISTMAS

@tajul I WANT #2 (HAPPY HOLIDAYS)

@kanoe I want #4 Christmas!

@rafalski I want #3 Garfield of course :)

@benedicamillius I want Merry Christmas

@wonderwop I WANT #3 GARFIELD

@knowledge-seeker I want #4 Christmas! Thanks for offering this contest. I hope you have a Merry Christmas!

@vicspics I want #2 happy holidays

@armshippie I want #3 Garfield

@phelimint I want #3 Garfield, that's one awesome bar!

@gunner12guage I want #5 Merry Christmas

@godo Merry Christmas!

@omstavan I WANT #3 GARFIELD! Thanks for running all these contests @Goldkey . Merry Christmas to you too!

@michellerhey I want #1! Thanks for doing this contest Santa. : )

@santiintan I want #2 Happy holidays - because holiday it's fun

@mihail.tsvetkov I want #3 Garfield. Thank you @goldkey for making these contests and giveaways, bringing Christmas to the Steemit Platform. Happy Early Merry Chirstmas!

@kp138 I want # 5

@larryphang I WANT #2 Happy Holiday

@outerground thanks @goldkey I want #Garfield :) Merry Christmas

@gavinthegreat Very cool! Id love #3 Garfield

@digitalking I want ## Happy Holidays

@stephen-somers This is Awesome. I’d love #3 Garfield Who can resist a Cat in a Christmas Stocking

@stupid I WANT #1 Santa Clause. Santa is the best gift any day Merry Christmas to you!

@da-dawn My selection would be #2 Happy Holidays! This is very generous of you and thanks for doing this on Steemit!

@margaritaradkova I want #4 Christmas @goldkey. And thank you for running awesome giveaways! Happy holidays to you.

@xyzashu I WANT CHRISTMAS

@smartcoins I want Garfield

@dearjyoce I want #3 GARFIELD! Thank you @goldkey for this opportunity!

@untitled-unknown This is so generous of you. I'm new here but see so much community spirit and giving! I Am really happy I found Steemit! If I am lucky to be chosen as a winner I would love the Garfield Christmas Silver Round. My mom loves Garfield and life is hard right now and this would be something I could give her to brighten her Christmas morning.

@jbcoin I Want #3 Garfield!! Thanks, great idea @goldkey

@footballskillz I want #2 Happy Holidays

@khackett I want #4! Thank you for hosting this giveaway! Happy holidays!

@runicar I would love to get the Garfield one. This whole week I am on a lucky streak hopefully this continues and you suprise me with a cool Garfield coin I will treasure and display forever!

@radhemohanswami great post and thanks for sharing

@camillius I want MERRY CHRISTMAS

@paul.atreides I want #5 Merry Christmas.

@scores-wta I want #1 Santa Clause. Happy holidays and Merry Christmas to you!

@fbslo I WANT #03 garfield

@ghostcode I Want #3 Garfield for Christmas!

@a-new-era I WANT ## Garfield Thanks @goldkey and a merry christmas

@owenwat I Want ##3 Garfield bar :)

Thank you ALL. . .

STACK ON - #steemsilvergold Community

ROCK ON - #silvergoldchristmas

WINNER - @methus - RECEIVES #4 CHRISTMAS FROM SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH

NOTE: Winner @methus - contact me via

Merry Christmas from @goldkey

CropIMG_20171201_203839300.jpg
[House in my neighborhood]
.

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now