Finally it arrived!!😆👍

... THE STEEM 1oz Silver Round ...

image

The wait is over, all the pain of watching the tracking details say it's STILL sitting in a post office nowhere near here! (for getting on for a week now!!!😠)

You are reading a post by one truly happy camper!!
@phelimint mailed this thing out to me on the 14th of October and I've been torturing myself with tracking ever since!😯

This little gem has traveled over 14,000 km to get here that's almost 8,800 miles!! And it arrived safe and well, my thanks to @phelimint! !😊👍

Anyways enough of my nonsense, here's some pictures of the latest addition to my little silver collection.

image

image

image

image

Well there you go guys, no.81/1500 now resides in New Zealand.

See you later and take care!
Ag Scots Kiwi.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now